Broker Check

Our Team

Craig Paulson

President

(801) 263-2900

craig@alturabenefits.com

Craig Paulson is the founder and president of Altura Benefits. He graduated from Brigham Young University in 1996 with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science and Business Management. In addition to holding an Accident, Health,...

Read more

Krista Riley

Account Manager

(801) 263-2900

krista@alturabenefits.com

Krista joined Altura Benefits in August of 2017, and shortly thereafter received her Life, Health and Disability insurance license. Krista is dedicated to assisting clients with all aspects of their employee benefits and is responsible...

Read more

Susan Bone

Account Manager

(801) 263-2900

susan@alturabenefits.com

Joining Altura Benefits in 2018, Susan comes to the team with a strong background in employee enrollment and engagement. She has held an Accident, Health and Life Insurance license since 2016. Susan believes strongly in the power of...

Read more

Danyelle Parry

Senior Service Coordinator

(801) 263-2900

danyelle@alturabenefits.com

Danyelle Parry joined the Altura Benefits team in 2007 and after two years of experience she earned her Accident, Health, and Life Insurance licenses. Her responsibilities over the years include: managing the firms individual book of...

Read more

Amy Lifferth

Individual Plans Specialist

(801) 263-2900

amy@alturabenefits.com

Amy Lifferth joined Altura Benefits in 2013. She specializes in handling individual and family plans, and works closely with both Utahs local carriers and also with the Federal Marketplace (healthcare.gov) to help Altura Benefits...

Read more

Jill Christensen

Client Service Coordinator

801-263-2900

801-263-4301

jill@alturabenefits.com

Jillynn Christensen joined the Altura team in 2019. In August of 2018, she received her bachelor’s degree, with a major in Human Development and Family Studies and a minor in Psychology. She works alongside our Account Managers,...
Read more

Maren Bateman

Administrative Assistant & Benefits Associate

801-263-2900

maren@alturabenefits.com

Maren Bateman joined the Altura team just in time for the 2018 open enrollment period. From Portland, Oregon she came to Utah to follow in the footsteps of her parents, who both graduated from Brigham Young University. In December of...

Read more

Matthew Spencer

Insurance Broker & Consultant

(801)-263-2900

(801)-263-4301

matt@alturabenefits.com

Matthew Spencer joined the Altura Benefits team in December of 2018.Merging his businesses with Altura will help him transition intoretirement someday.He founded the Utah Private Health Exchange; the only small employergroup benefits...

Read more